You'll always need your image key and PIN to sign in, and we won't show you them again, or be able to reset them for you if you forget them!
Now what? You have two choices...
...Either you can give your confidant (that's the person you will share your tunnel with) this URL. When they click it, they'll be taken to Tunnel X, where they'll complete their registration. Your confidant must sign into Tunnel X with this temporary URL within seven days.